Apr 17, 2024  
2023-2024 Springfield College Catalog 
    
2023-2024 Springfield College Catalog

Senior Leadership Team


Meet the Team

The Senior Leadership Team plays an integral role at the College. Want to get in touch with them, but you’re not sure who to contact? Start with the Office of the President:

Name & Synopsis Contact Info

 Kerry Calnan

 CHIEF OF STAFF

 kcalnan@springfield.edu

 (413) 748-3242

 Mary Ann Coughlin

 PROVOST AND VICE PRESIDENT FOR ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

 mcoughlin@springfield.edu

 (413) 748-3959

 Slandie Dieujuste

 VICE PRESIDENT FOR STUDENT AFFAIRS

 sdieujuste@springfield.edu

 (413) 748-3100

 Calvin Hill

 VICE PRESIDENT FOR INCLUSION AND COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT

 chill@springfield.edu

 (413) 748-3552

 Laura McLaughlin

 VICE PRESIDENT AND GENERAL COUNSEL

 llmclaughlin@springfield.edu

 (413) 748-3628

 Craig Poisson

 EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF ATHLETICS

 cpoisson@springfield.edu

 (413) 748-3333

 Lester Primus

 VICE PRESIDENT FOR FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

 lprimus@springfield.edu

 (413) 748-3145

 Jonathan Scully

 VICE PRESIDENT FOR ENROLLMENT MANAGEMENT AND MARKETING

 jscully3@springfield.edu

 (413) 748-4725

 Beth Zapatka

 VICE PRESIDENT FOR INSTITUTIONAL ADVANCEMENT

 bzapatka@springfield.edu

 (413) 748-3408