Nov 22, 2019  
2019-2020 Springfield College Catalog 
    
2019-2020 Springfield College Catalog

Senior Leadership Team


Meet the Team

The Senior Leadership Team plays an integral role at the College. Want to get in touch with them, but you’re not sure who to contact? Start with Lorie Pieterse. We’d love to hear from you!

Lorie Pieterse

Executive Assistant to the President

Name & Synopsis Contact Info Photo

Linda (Elle) Morgan

VICE PRESIDENT AND GENERAL COUNSEL, SECRETARY TO THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES

 ellemorgan@springfield.edu

 (413) 748-3628

Linda (Elle) Morgan head shot

Calvin Hill

VICE PRESIDENT FOR INCLUSION AND COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT

 chill@springfield.edu

 (413) 748-3552

Calvin Hill

Stuart Jones

VICE PRESIDENT FOR ENROLLMENT MANAGEMENT

 sdjones@springfield.edu

 (413) 748-3757

Stuart Jones portrait

Patrick Love

INTERIM VICE PRESIDENT FOR STUDENT AFFAIRS, PROGRAM DIRECTOR OF THE STUDENT AFFAIRS ADMINISTRATION PROGRAM , PROFESSOR OF PSYCHOLOGY

 plove@springfield.edu

 (413) 748-3100

Patrick Love

John Mailhot

VICE PRESIDENT FOR FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

 jmailhot@springfield.edu

 (413) 748-3145

John Mailhot

Kathleen Martin G’97, DPE’99

INTERIM VICE PRESIDENT FOR INSTITUTIONAL ADVANCEMENT

 kmartin5@springfield.edu

 413-748-3070

Kathleen Martin

Craig Poisson

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF ATHLETICS

 cpoisson@springfield.edu

 (413) 748-3333

Craig Poisson

Martha Potvin

PROVOST AND VICE PRESIDENT FOR ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

 mpotvin@springfield.edu

 (413) 748-3959

Martha Potvin

Stephen A. Roulier

VICE PRESIDENT FOR COMMUNICATIONS AND EXTERNAL AFFAIRS

INTERESTS

Implementing, evaluating, and refining strategic integrated marketing communications to support and advance the institution’s goals and priorities

 sroulier@springfield.edu

 (413) 748-3717

Steve Roulier